And these are a few of my favourite things….

Well, I am new to writing blogs and was going through Rangelz blog and found her interesting post on her blog and suddenly I feel that awww why should not I write about mine too.I would also like to add some of other titles too.

  1. Place – Lake and Gardens
  2. Person – Grand Parents
  3. Color – Dark Blue
  4. Flower – Mogra
  5. Song – Janam janam bas tuhi mere pass Ma….
  6. Food – Any Gujrati sabji that can go with Rotla of Bajri Atta
  7. Farsan – Khaman Dhokla
  8. Dessert – Mitha Paan
  9. Drink – Masala Jira Soda (Yummmmmiiii trust me, Try once you visit any part of Gujrat, you can have it) 😉
  10. Smell – Smell of rain and books
  11. Book – Who will cry when you die By Robin Sharma
  12. Movie – Pursuit of happines
  13. Music artist – Jagjit Singh & Shreya Ghoshal
  14. Sitcom – Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
  15. Thing to do when bored – Usually I just open my lapi and go through memories like photos, some video clips  
  16. Magazine – Not regularly reading any but I like Grihshobha 
  17. Festival – Diwali
  18. Time of day – Early Morning
  19. Day of the week – Thursday
  20. Thing to learn about – Lean about new things
  21. Thing about yourself – I can spend countless hours organizing things so that it looks like the way I want.

Make a note of yours favourite things too 😀

4 thoughts on “And these are a few of my favourite things….

  1. Kudos Kripajnanda 🙂 I didn’t expect you to write this so fast. You do have some unique stuff on your list. How is this Masala Jira soda made? I would love to try that. 😀

    Like

    1. Thank you so much. Its means a lot 🙂
      And this masala jira soda actually made out of sugar syrup and a crush of cumin seeds with the mixture of plain soda. But this is only available at soda shop only 😦

      You gonna love it once you taste it 😛

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

