And this is the special for Rakhi…..

11899931_1135393933141576_3849122632843452155_n

Hey guys, Again tomorrow is the Full Moon Day and celebrated as an Indian traditional festival known as ‘Rakhi Festival’ or ‘Rakshabandhan’. This day, sister ties rakhi to his brother’s wrist and showers blessings for her brother. And special sweets are prepared for brothers. Guess….. what I made for my brother, Dates Ladu.. So mouth watering it is! πŸ˜‰

Nowadays, people have become really very health concious and so considering this, I made healthy, tasty and delicious ladus from date. Hope my borther would love this. πŸ˜› I would surely share the recipe too.But not in this post πŸ˜‰ Till then enjoy the ladus and give me your feedback if you like it πŸ™‚

Love you my littile bro! Stay Happy, Stay Blessed! πŸ™‚

“Phoolon ka taro ka sabaka kehna hai, Ek hajar mai mera bhiaya hai….”

Missing you 😦

9 thoughts on “And this is the special for Rakhi…..

Leave a Reply

