My Doodle Gallery

Yesterday, I was going through my old stuffs and suddenly my eye captured a doodle book from my stuffs and I was turning pages of it. I was smiling and feeling so happy that this all are made by according to my mood at some time. Sometimes, we ignore what we have and we are trying to pursue the things which we even do not want by heart but just to get satisfaction by standing in a long queue with others to put our self in a safe corner that we are the normal human beings! Is this worth! Trying to identify my self more better way so that one day I would not feel the same thing!

I am looking forward to have more and more such nice creations from my side (Feeling hopefull 😷). My self expectation from my side only! And I m gonna fulfill it.

Here are some of the doodles which I like the most. πŸ™‚ Hope you like it too.

image

image

image

image

#Krupa #Blogger

14 thoughts on “My Doodle Gallery

        1. Actually, I had not tried my hand since many days but now I have decided to get it back. My all time favorite hobby ☺

          I will post more doodles ☺ Really feeling excited about getting so much appreciations!

          Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

