Zootopia

Story Line:

The modern mammal metropolis of Zootopia is a city like no other. Comprised of habitat neighborhoods like ritzy Sahara Square and frigid Tundratown, it’s a melting pot where animals from every environment live together—a place where no matter what you are, from the biggest elephant to the smallest shrew, you can be anything. But when optimistic Officer Judy Hopps arrives, she discovers that being the first bunny on a police force of big, tough animals isn’t so easy. Determined to prove herself, she jumps at the opportunity to crack a case, even if it means partnering with a fast-talking, scam-artist fox, Nick Wilde, to solve the mystery.

My Review:

The movie is really wonderful. Just loved every bit of second. The story shows the power of optimism. Officer Judy Hopps, faced many hiccups but never lost a hope to solve the case and finally she wins! What message movie has delivered – “Never underestimate your power.” Believe in you. Do not afraid to try anything for the first time and even if you fail, you will learn, which things went wrong and you will certainly get an experience. It is better to fail rather than not to try at all!

The movie is funny, adventures and kind of suspense story too! My favorite dialogue – In a scene where Nick and Judy are in the police car :

Nick: Sly bunny!

Judy: Dumb fox!

Nick: Oh c’mon! You know you love me!

Judy: Do I know that? Yes! Yes I do!

😀 😛

I think the lyrics of the song itself is enough to express the message of movie.

I messed up tonight
I lost another fight
I still mess up but I’ll just start again
I keep falling down
I keep on hitting the ground
I always get up now to see what’s next
Birds don’t just fly
They fall down and get up
Nobody learns without getting it won

I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Till I reach the end
And then I’ll start again
Though I’m on the lead
I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail
I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Till I reach the end
And then I’ll start again
No I won’t leave
I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail

Look how far you’ve come
You filled your heart with love
Baby you’ve done enough that cut your breath
Don’t beat yourself up
Don’t need to run so fast
Sometimes we come last but we did our best

I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Till I reach the end
And then I’ll start again
Though I’m on the lead
I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail
I won’t give up, no I won’t give in
Till I reach the end
And then I’ll start again
No I won’t leave
I wanna try everything
I wanna try even though I could fail

I’ll keep on making those new mistakes
I’ll keep on making them every day
Those new mistakes

Try everything…

What are you waiting for? Just Go and watch movie. 🙂 And if you have watched this movie, do share your thoughts here in below comment box. 🙂

 

4 thoughts on “Zootopia

Leave a Reply

