Do You Have A Vision?

What is your vision? Share your thoughts.

A Few Handpicked Things in Life

Sometimes I just stop whatever I am doing and try to make sense of the things happening around me.

We study from a very young age. Our adolescence and youth is spent mugging up unnecessary theories that we will never need in real life. Our youth is spent pretending to understand further more complicated theories. This is followed by the pursuit of money and the momentary pleasures they could buy, not that it is all wrong.

But when I ask myself what do I need in the end, all I can think of is a vision. A tiny cottage beside a river, a library with books for a lifetime and someone to love.

riverside-cottage-wallpaper-1

Someone with whom I can be myself, share my fears, joys, sorrows and the silliest of thoughts even if it is at the oddest hour of the day.

grid-cell-18591-1427829739-6

I look at the books & documents around me. I have no…

View original post 198 more words

One thought on “Do You Have A Vision?

Leave a Reply

