Sunshine Blogger Award

the-sunshine-blogger-award

Yupii..! And this most awaited award is in my pocket! 😀  I have been nominated for this award by healthyindiankitchen. Thank you very much. Visit her blog and you will find wonderful and various recipes with good nutritious.

What is the Sunshine Blogger Award?

The Sunshine Blogger Award is an award given to “bloggers who are positive and creatively inspire others in the blogosphere”. It is such an honor to receive! 🙂

The Rules:

1. Thank the person that nominated you

2. Answer the questions from the person that nominated you

3. Nominate eleven other bloggers for this award

4. Write the questions for the bloggers you have nominated

5. Notify the bloggers you have nominated

Questions:

1. What is the last thing you do every night before going to sleep?

Usually, I keep some stuff ready for the next day so that it becomes faster to finish my work before I go to the office.

2. What is the last lie you told?

And this is the diplomatic question! 😛 I won’t say I never lie but yes sometimes I do. A person has to lie at some point to settle the things and I believe this is fine. If you lied is not harmful to anybody it is okay. Truly speaking, I really don’t remember. 😀

3. When we meet for the first time, what will be the first thing I notice about you?

My age! 😉 😛

My Nominees:

1. rangelz

2. https://thedevilsbible.wordpress.com/

3. hasmeetwrites

4. akankshavarma

5. poemhobby

6. suvarnaventures

7. Anilcm

8. https://riddlesandpens.wordpress.com/

9. Akhila

10. jhallipatakha

11. https://sincerelymissmimi.wordpress.com

My Questions:

1. Share your memorable rain experience!

2. Do you remember your blogiversary? (Be honest! 😉 )

3. If I tell you to draw any doodle what you gonna draw though you are not good at drawing. 😀

4. Describe friendship in 3 words.

Happy blogging. 🙂

17 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

